Considering the rabid popularity of One Direction, it’s not surprising that their music is consistently leaked prior to official releases. Several months ago, the lead single from their new album Take Me Home was leaked, prompting a rush release of “Live While We’re Young.” Now, samples of songs from the entire album have been leaked almost two weeks prior to the November 13th release date.

The leaked tracks include “Kiss You,” “C’mon,C’mon,” “Last First Kiss,” “Heart Attack,” “Rock Me,” “Back For You,” “Change My Mind,” “I Would,” “Over Again,” and “They Don’t Know About Us.” Additionally, samples of bonus tracks from the deluxe version, Take Me Home: Yearbook Edition, were also leaked. Click here to listen.

READ MORE: Some US Companies Will Cover Travel Costs For Employees Who Need An Abortion

Fans immediately took to Twitter voicing either their joy or their outrage that the sample tracks had been made available.

In a recent video Q&A, the guys from 1D picked their favorite songs on Take Me Home. Zayn Malik chose “Kiss You,” Niall Horan picked “Last First Kiss,” Liam Payne couldn’t make up his mind between “Little Things” and “Summer Love,” Harry Styles also chose two with “Little Things” and “Heart Attack,” and Louis Tomlinson picked “Over You,” although he said his favorites tend to change a lot.

READ MORE: Pages From Brian Laundrie's Notebook Released From Lawyer

In addition to the leaks, an official release also occurred with the debut of the video for the band’s latest single, “Little Things.” Written by Ed Sheeran, the video is a behind-the-scenes look at the boys in the studio. A song Ed wrote when he was 17, the black and white video compliments the stripped down track.

MORE NEWS: Florida Conservationist Capture 215 Pound Python

-Brad Haynes, MIX 105.1/Orlando