Just over a month until The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 hits theaters, the soundtrack listing for the film has been released. Featuring songs by Ellie Goulding, Christina Perri and Green Day, among others, the soundtrack will be out November 13.

This marks the second time Perri has had a track of hers featured within the Twilight series. Her first song “A Thousand Years” made its way onto the Breaking Dawn Part 1 soundtrack and she spoke with MTV News about her song being selected.

“I’ve been a really big Twilight fan for years,” she said. “For me, it just has to do most with the love story between Edward and Bella. I feel like it’s Romeo and Juliet, and they just happen to be vampires and there’s werewolves. I loved the story from day one.”

Perri continued to explain how she came to write “A Thousand Years.”

“I wrote [the song] for Edward and Bella in their perspective,” Perri said. “It’s the purest love song I think I could have possibly written. It’s about the simplest kind of love and a timeless love.”

Complete track list for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 below.

Passion Pit, “Where I Come From”

Ellie Goulding, “Bittersweet”

Green Day, “The Forgotten”

Feist, “Fire in the Water”

The Boom Circuits, “Everything and Nothing”

St. Vincent, “The Antidote”

POP ETC, “Speak Up”

Iko, “Heart of Stone”

A Boy and His Kite, “Cover Your Tracks”

James Vincent McMorrow, “Ghosts”

Paul McDonald and Nikki Reed, “All I’ve Ever Needed”

Reeve Carney, “New for You”

Christina Perri, “A Thousand Years (Part Two)”

Carter Burwell, “Plus Que Ma Prope Vie”

-Annie Reuter, CBS Local