CeeLo promises to put a little soul into this coming Christmas season with his new holiday album. 

Due out October 30, CeeLo’s Magic Moment will feature classics like “Silent Night,” “This Christmas,” “You’re a Mean One Mr. Grinch” and “White Christmas.”

READ MORE: Trump says he took the Fifth in questioning in New York Attorney General fraud investigation

The singer also lined up some very special guests for his first holiday album including his Voice co-star Christina Aguilera for “Baby, It’s Cold Outside” and Rod Stewart who lends his voice to the r&b classic “Merry Christmas Baby.” The Muppets even make an appearance on the album (and in an upcoming video) for “All I Need Is Love,” an original song CeeLo hopes will become a holiday classic.

On October 10, CeeLo is also teaming up with Stewart and Kermit the Frog for one night only in Las Vegas. But don’t worry if you can’t get tickets to the show, the concert will be available through Warner Music Group’s YouTube channel on November 26. 

READ MORE: Gabby Petito's Family Seeks $50 Million From Utah Police Department For Inadequate Response To Brian Laundrie's Abuse

Check out the tracklist for the album below and take some time to really look at the record’s cover. CeeLo is definitely a new kind of Santa, one who wears a pink fur coat.

1. What Christmas Means To Me
2. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (feat. Christina Aguilera)
3. This Christmas
4. The Christmas Song
5. White Christmas
6. All I Need Is Love (feat. Disney’s The Muppets)
7. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (feat. Straight No Chaser)
8. Please Come Home For Christmas
9. Run Rudolph Run
10. All I Want For Christmas
11. Mary, Did You Know?
12. River 
13. Merry Christmas, Baby (with Rod Stewart)
14. Silent Night

MORE NEWS: The FDA Authorizes Change In How Monkeypox Vaccine Is Given

Shannon Carlin, CBS Local