Just days after he released his album art, Calvin Harris took to Twitter to share the tracks on his upcoming LP, 18 Months. His third release, the Scottish DJ enlisted collaborations from some of his famous friends. Expect to hear guest vocals from Rihanna, Florence and the Machine’s Florence Welch, Ellie Goulding, and Ne-Yo, among others.

Harris recently spoke with Rolling Stone and admitted his uncertainty of landing Florence Welch for his new single “Sweet Nothing.”

READ MORE: CoolToday Park Announces 2022 Movie Nights

“I didn’t think she’d do it,” he said. “She seemed a really unattainable artist to reach for.”

He further explained it was all about timing.

“I think she would’ve done it if the song was right and the people were right and it was all at the right time,” he said. “I did a remix for her and she owed me a favor – I guess part of it was that.”

So what can fans expect from his forthcoming release?

“It’s like a compilation album. It’s everything I did over the past 18 months, so [it’s got] Rihanna, Kelis, Ne-Yo, Florence, Dizzee Rascal, Tinie Tempah, Ellie Goulding,” he said. “It looks good.”

18 Months will be available October 29. Complete track listing below.

“Green Valley”

“Bounce” (featuring Kelis)

“Feel So Close”

“We Found Love” (featuring Rihanna)

“We’ll Be Coming Back” (featuring Example)

READ MORE: Tiger Woods Withdraws From PGA Championship


“Iron” (featuring Nicky Romero)

“I Need Your Love” (featuring Ellie Goulding)

“Drinking From The Bottle” (featuring Tinie Tempah)

“Sweet Nothing” (featuring Florence Welch)


“Here 2 China” (featuring Dillion Francis and Dizzee Rascal)

“Let’s Go” (featuring Ne-Yo)


“Thinking About You” (featuring Ayer Marar)

Calvin Harris has been everywhere as of late and we can’t help but wonder if he’s Tweeting about his own work ethic.

MORE NEWS: Jason Geiger, Who Played The Red Power Ranger, Indicted For Fraud

-Annie Reuter, CBS Local