Marino Franchitti

The #01 Ford Riley of Scott Pruett, Memo Rojas and Marino Franchitti is shown in action during the 12 Hours of Sebring at Sebring International Raceway on March 15, 2014 in Sebring, Florida. (Photo by Brian Cleary/Getty Images)

Franchitti Drives Ganassi Car To Sebring Win

Marino Franchitti, Scott Pruett and Memo Rojas teamed to give Chip Ganassi Racing its first victory in the Twelve Hours of Sebring, the oldest endurance sports car race in the country.


Listen Live