NBA Playoff Schedule

Western Conference

#2 San Antonio vs #5 Memphis

Game 1 — Sun, May 19, Memphis 83, San Antonio 105

Game 2 — Tue, May 21, Memphis 89, San Antonio 93 (OT)

Game 3 — Sat, May 25, San Antonio at Memphis 9 PM ET

Game 4 — Mon, May 27, San Antonio at Memphis 9 PM ET

Game 5 — Wed, May 29, Memphis at San Antonio- Time TBD

Game 6*– Fri, May 31, San Antonio at Memphis- Time TBD

Game 7*– Sun, June 2, Memphis at San Antonio- Time TBD

Eastern Conference

#1 Miami vs. #3 Indiana

Game 1 — Wed, May 22, Indiana 102, Miami 103 (OT)

Game 2 — Fri, May 24, Indiana at Miami 8:30 PM ET

Game 3 — Sun, May 26, Miami at Indiana 8:30 PM ET

Game 4 — Tue, May 28, Miami at Indiana 8:30 PM ET

Game 5*– Thu, May 30, Indiana at Miami- Time TBD

Game 6*– Sat, June 1, Miami at Indiana- Time TBD

Game 7*– Mon, June 3, Indiana at Miami- Time TBD

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From CBS Tampa

Kids Rock Science presented by Tampa Bay Water & TECO - at MOSICome be inspired by STEM exhibits at CW44's Kids Rock Science presented by Tampa Bay Water and TECO Saturday, April 15th from 10a-2p at MOSI.
Fake News: Tips On How to Distinguish it from the Real ThingTeachers from elementary school through college are instructing students on how to decipher fact from fiction when it comes to online news, after an election season that saw made-up stories abound.

Listen Live