Adam Lambert’s ‘Trespassing’ Remix EP Available October 16

Adam Lambert’s chart-topping sophomore album Trespassing is getting the remix treatment on an extended play album due out October 16th.

Touted by Rolling Stone magazine as “the great pop album everybody was hoping Adam Lambert would make,” Trespassing debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 charts after it was released on May 15th earlier this year.

Starting October 16th, the Trespassing EP will be available at all digital outlets as well as through A physical version will be available exclusively on Adam’s official website later this year. However, fans who pre-order the hard copy will still get the digital version on street date.

Pre-orders are available immediately, for more information please visit Adam Lambert’s official website.


1. ‘Trespassing’ Pharrell Radio Mix

2. ‘Trespassing’ Benny Benassi Remix

3. ‘Trespassing’ Zak Waters Radio Mix

4. ‘Trespassing’ vAnity mAchine Remix

5. ‘Never Close Our Eyes’ R3hab Remix

6. ‘Never Close Our Eyes’ Mig & Mike Rizzo Radio Mix

7. ‘Better Than I Know Myself’ Robert Marvin & Shearer Remix

8. ‘Pop That Lock’ Johnny Labs Extended Mix

Andrew Celani, AMP 103.3/Boston

blog comments powered by Disqus
Vietnam Veterans' Bond Forged Again With Kidney DonationServing together in Vietnam, John Middaugh and Henry "Bill" Warner forged an Army-brothers bond they knew was profound and lasting. A world and nearly a half a century away from the war zone where they'd counted on each other, Middaugh put himself on the line for Warner this month in a new way: by giving one of his kidneys.
Dr. Paul Bearer II Tombstone Tales | Halloween EditionOn Sunday, October 25th, Dr. Paul Bearer II returned to the Tenement Castle for an afternoon of HORRORble movies.

Listen Live